Materials and Supplies for starting on your first Crochet Project

I went shopping! Check out my video and see what types of material I purchased to help me with my project. It was a little bit more challenging than I thought! I highly recommend doing some research on what type of project you would like to do before purchasing anything. I found that out the hard way. On the other hand that just means I need to go out and buy more material, a girl always needs excuses to go out shopping. In total I spent around $40 at Wal-Mart. Hope you enjoy!

About tarasmith311

Hello my name is Tara. I am an educator and a new mom to a beautiful girl Adalee. I am staying at home for the year to raise my little one but miss being in the classroom every day. I have been teaching middle year students for five years. I have decided to continue my education by taking my Masters in Educational Psychology through the University of Regina. My dream would to one day be a guidance counselor. In my free time I love to be around the pool. I have played competitive water polo for many years and have been coaching the sport for over ten years. I look forward to my journey as a new mom and life long learner.
This entry was posted in My Digital Project Option B and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

