Infinity Scarf

I have finished another project! I completed an infinity scarf, I love it and will actually wear it! I was able to sit down with a dear family friend of mine “Auntie O” and she helped me again with my technique and encouraged me to keep going!

Hanging out with my baby and Auntie O! We love chatting about crafts and crochet!

Hanging out with my baby and Auntie O! We love chatting about crafts and crochet!


I have to give special thanks to all my friends following me through my blog and Facebook page. They are giving me shout outs, support and even asking me to create them a thing or two! I struggled with should I try a new project or continue to make something that I all ready know how? I decided I will try my hand at new projects. This will give me the opportunity to search the internet and ask other crochet enthusiasts for some advice.

Now only if the weather could get colder and I can sit on the couch to make these wonderful gifts! Thanks for inspiring me to keep going! Check out my video below and a video on how to create your own beanie hat for a baby.

About tarasmith311

Hello my name is Tara. I am an educator and a new mom to a beautiful girl Adalee. I am staying at home for the year to raise my little one but miss being in the classroom every day. I have been teaching middle year students for five years. I have decided to continue my education by taking my Masters in Educational Psychology through the University of Regina. My dream would to one day be a guidance counselor. In my free time I love to be around the pool. I have played competitive water polo for many years and have been coaching the sport for over ten years. I look forward to my journey as a new mom and life long learner.
This entry was posted in My Digital Project Option B and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

